Seychelles Island

    Officially known as the Republic of Seychelles. It consist of 115 small islands whose capital is Victoria. Seychelles got its independence in 1976 as a Republic within the common wealth.


    The official languages are English, French and Creole.

    "The Climate"

    The climate in Seychelles varies a little throughout the year. It is between 24ºC to 30ºC all around the small islands.
    Coolest months are July and August. Hottest month is December.


    The currency used in Republic of Seychelles is Seychellois Rupee.
    EURO and USD can be used in touristic place and stores.